Auvergne Rhône Alpes : syndicat.snu-ara@pole-emploi.fr

Bourgogne Franche Comté : syndicat.SNU-BFC@pole-emploi.fr

Bretagne : syndicat.snu-bretagne@pole-emploi.fr

Centre Val de Loire : syndicat.snu-centre@pole-emploi.fr

Corse : syndicat.snu-corse@pole-emploi.fr

Direction Générale : Syndicat.SNU-Siege@pole-emploi.fr

Grand Est : syndicat.snu.grandest@pole-emploi.fr

Guyane : syndicat.snu-guyane@pole-emploi.fr

Hauts de France : syndicat.Snu-hdf@pole-emploi.fr

Ile de France : syndicat.snu-idf@pole-emploi.fr

Mayotte : syndicat.snu-mayotte@pole-emploi.fr

Normandie : syndicat.snu-normandie@pole-emploi.fr

Nouvelle Aquitaine : syndicat.snu-NAquitaine@pole-emploi.fr

Occitanie : syndicat.snu-occitanie@pole-emploi.fr

Pays de la Loire : syndicat.snu-paysdeloire@pole-emploi.fr

PACA : Syndicat.SNU-PACA@pole-emploi.fr

Réunion : syndicat.snu-reunion@pole-emploi.fr

Martinique : syndicat.cdmt-martinique@pole-emploi.fr (conv. coopération SNU / CDMT)